Jonathan Lawry


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Natural Distributions in Inexact Reasoning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: George M. Wilmers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gonzalez Rodriguez, InesUniversity of Bristol2002
Lewis, MarthaUniversity of Bristol2015
Qin, ZengchangUniversity of Bristol2005

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Lawry has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100683 for the advisor ID.