Jonatan Lenells


Ph.D. Lund University 2006 Sweden
Dissertation: Geometric Methods for Some Nonlinear Wave Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Adrian Constantin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fromm, SamuelKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2021
Mauersberger, JulianKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2020
Yang, ZhaoBaylor University2015

According to our current on-line database, Jonatan Lenells has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100692 for the advisor ID.