Walter Batchelor Ligon, III

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Empirical Evaluation of Architectural Reconfigurability
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Umakishore Ramachandran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carns, PhilipClemson University2005
DeBardeleben, NathanClemson University2004
Jones, WilliamClemson University2005
Ross, RobertClemson University2000
Stanzione, Jr., DanielClemson University2000
Underwood, KeithClemson University2002
Yang, ShuangyangClemson University and Louisiana State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Walter Ligon, III has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100806 for the advisor ID.