Yanyong Zhang


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling and Resource Management for Next Generation Clusters
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Anand Sivasubramaniam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhanage, GautamRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Dong, LijunRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Firner, BernardRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Kamat, PandurangRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Kang, JaewonRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Liang, YinglungRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Sun, TingtingRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Xu, ChenrenRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Xu, WenyuanRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Yu, ShengchaoRutgers University, New Brunswick2011

According to our current on-line database, Yanyong Zhang has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100829 for the advisor ID.