Bruce M. Boghosian


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Covariant Lagrangian Methods of Relativistic Plasma Theory

Advisor 1: William Adrian Newcomb
Advisor 2: Allan N. Kaufman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caterina, GianlucaTufts University2007
Finn, LucasTufts University2006
Li, JieTufts University2018
Otomo, HiroshiTufts University2019
Smith, SpencerTufts University2012
Wang, HongyanTufts University2019

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Boghosian has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101399 for the advisor ID.