Ernest Tilden Parker


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Quadruply Transitive Groups

Advisor: Marshall Hall, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reid, Jr., KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19684
Somer, LawrenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1985

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Parker has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10156 for the advisor ID.