Norman Levine


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolutely Continuous Product Transformations Of The Plane

Advisor: Robert Griffith Helsel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pervin, WilliamUniversity of Pittsburgh19574
Smith, GeorgiaUniversity of Pittsburgh1961
Staley, DavidThe Ohio State University1963
Breiter, ThomasThe Ohio State University1965
Caulfield, PatrickThe Ohio State University1967
Nachman, LouisThe Ohio State University19681
Klein, AlbertThe Ohio State University1969
Scott, FrankThe Ohio State University1969
Wee, LebenThe Ohio State University1969
Stager, WilliamThe Ohio State University1970
St. Andre, RichardThe Ohio State University1971
Agashe, PushpaThe Ohio State University1972
Hovis, RobertThe Ohio State University1972
Dunham, WilliamThe Ohio State University1974
Gearhart, ThomasThe Ohio State University1979
Young, ElmerThe Ohio State University1981
Burdick, BruceThe Ohio State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Norman Levine has 17 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10171 for the advisor ID.