Grigor Moldovan


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1971 Romania
Dissertation: Generalizations of the S.N. Bernstein Polynomials

Advisor 1: Tiberiu (Tibère) Popoviciu
Advisor 2: Dimitrie D. Stancu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dzitac, IoanBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Greblă, HoreaBabeş-Bolyai University2008
Kovacs, IstvanBabeş-Bolyai University2006
Luchian, HenriBabeş-Bolyai University19944
Patrut, BogdanBabeş-Bolyai University2008
Rădulescu, AdrianBabeş-Bolyai University2007
Rotaru, MihaiBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Sîrbu, BorisBabeş-Bolyai University2001
Suciu, DanBabeş-Bolyai University2001
Vancea, AlexandruBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Varga, VioricaBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Zelina, IoanaBabeş-Bolyai University2008

According to our current on-line database, Grigor Moldovan has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101847 for the advisor ID.