Matthew Nunes

Ph.D. University of Bristol 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some New Multiscale Methods for Curve Estimation and Binomial Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Guy Philip Nason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, MarkLancaster University2015
Lowther, AaronLancaster University2019
McGonigle, EuanLancaster University2020
Turnbull, KathrynLancaster University2020
Wilson, RebeccaLancaster University2019
Wright, ChristinaLancaster University2019

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Nunes has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101879 for the advisor ID.