Earl John Mickle


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hamiltonian And Quasi-Hamiltonian Functions Associated With Double Integral Variation Problems

Advisor: Lincoln La Paz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dennis, JohnThe Ohio State University1975
Edwards, MilesThe Ohio State University1953
Engle, Jessie AnnThe Ohio State University1971
Hopkins, MarkThe Ohio State University1966
Houghton, CharlesThe Ohio State University1964
Meeks, JosephThe Ohio State University1969
Nemitz, WilliamThe Ohio State University1959
Neugebauer, ChristophThe Ohio State University19547
Schaefer, DonaldThe Ohio State University1963
Tinnappel, HaroldThe Ohio State University1952
Yoder, JeffryThe Ohio State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Earl Mickle has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10192 for the advisor ID.