Paul Valentine Reichelderfer


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties Of Continuous Transformations In The Plane

Advisor: Tibor Radó

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonar, DanielThe Ohio State University1968
Brooks, JamesThe Ohio State University196416
Chaney, RobinThe Ohio State University1964
Craft, GeorgeThe Ohio State University1960
Duemmel, JamesThe Ohio State University1962
Fadell, EdwardThe Ohio State University1952133
Frazier, ThyrsaThe Ohio State University1965
Gosnell, RussellOhio University1971
Keck, DavidThe Ohio State University19681
Konrad, MichaelOhio University1978
Maxwell, JohnThe Ohio State University1964
Myers, Jr., WilliamThe Ohio State University1952
Norris, DonaldThe Ohio State University19638
Rechard, OttisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1948
Ryeburn, DavidThe Ohio State University1962
Shook, ThurstonThe Ohio State University1968
Sterbenz, PatThe Ohio State University1953
Thompson, RobertThe Ohio State University1958
Weiler, FredThe Ohio State University1960

According to our current on-line database, Paul Reichelderfer has 19 students and 177 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10198 for the advisor ID.