Miroslav Krstic


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1995 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Petar V. Kokotovic

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, ZhonghuaUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
Wang, Hsin-hsiungUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Boskovic, DejanUniversity of California, San Diego2001
Deng, HuaUniversity of California, San Diego2001
Aamo, OleNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2002
Ariyur, KartikUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Yuan, LawrenceUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Koroleva, OlgaUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Schuster, EugenioUniversity of California, San Diego20044
Smyshlyaev, AndreyUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Vazquez Valenzuela, RafaelUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Killingsworth, NicholasUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Cochran, JennieUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Siranosian, AntranikUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Ghods, NimaUniversity of California, San Diego2011

According to our current on-line database, Miroslav Krstic has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102009 for the advisor ID.