Peddapullaiah Sannuti


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1968 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Petar V. Kokotovic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reddy, ParvathareddyRutgers University, New Brunswick1972
Syrcos, GeorgeRutgers University, New Brunswick1982
Wason, HarvinderRutgers University, New Brunswick1982

According to our current on-line database, Peddapullaiah Sannuti has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102017 for the advisor ID.