Petros Ioannou


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1982 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Petar V. Kokotovic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demetriou, MichaelUniversity of Southern California1993
Tsakalis, KonstantinosUniversity of Southern California19884

According to our current on-line database, Petros Ioannou has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102021 for the advisor ID.