Thomas Jones

M.A. University of Cambridge 1782 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: (none)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Thomas Postlethwaite
Advisor 2: John Cranke


Sedgwick, AdamUniversity of Cambridge181128864

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Jones has 1 student and 28865 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102036 for the advisor ID.