Stefan Kühnlein


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Kohomologie spezieller S-arithmetischer Gruppen und Modulformen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Fritz J. Grunewald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Forster, PetraKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2013
Januszewski, FabianKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)20091
Kasten, HendrikKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2007
Kremer, KarstenKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2009
Ruoff, FabianKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2021
Willging, ThomasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2010
Zhao, JingweiKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2014

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Kühnlein has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102056 for the advisor ID.