Fernando Quirós Gracián


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid 1996 Spain
Dissertation: Comportamiento autosemejante en problemas con difusión no lineal
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Juan Luis Vázquez Suarez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brändle Cerqueira, CristinaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2006
Gárriz Molina, AlejandroUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2021

According to our current on-line database, Fernando Quirós Gracián has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102186 for the advisor ID.