Ronen Shaltiel


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 2001 Israel
Dissertation: Explicit Construction of Pseudo-Random Generators and Extractors

Advisor: Avi Wigderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artemenko, SergeiUniversity of Haifa2016
Gabizon, ArielWeizmann Institute of Science2008

According to our current on-line database, Ronen Shaltiel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102218 for the advisor ID.