Emre Mengi


Ph.D. New York University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measures for Robust Stability and Controllability
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Michael Lockhart Overton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aliyev, NicatKoç University2018
Gumus, SerapKoç University2020
Kangal, FatihKoç University2018

According to our current on-line database, Emre Mengi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102253 for the advisor ID.