Alain Louveau


Thèse d'Etat Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1976 France
Dissertation: Contributions a la theorie descriptive des ensembles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Gustave Choquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kada, KhalidUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1989
Kahane, SylvainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1990
Kyrézi, IoannaUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée
Rosendal, ChristianUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20035

According to our current on-line database, Alain Louveau has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102269 for the advisor ID.