Jayant Vinayak Deshpande


Ph.D. University of Pune 1965 India
Dissertation: Some Non-parametric Tests of Statistical Hypotheses
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Vasant P. Bhapkar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharjee, MadhuchhandaUniversity of Pune1999
Dhavalikar, ShubhaUniversity of Pune1992
Fareed, T. P. M.University of Pune1996
Karia, SangitaUniversity of Pune1996
Mehta, GobindPanjab University, Chandigarh10
Purohit, SudhaUniversity of Pune1994

According to our current on-line database, Jayant Deshpande has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102273 for the advisor ID.