Jean Saint-Raymond


Thèse d'Etat Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1977 France
Dissertation: Ensembles boréliens et fonctions boréliennes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Gustave Choquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Casevitz, PierreUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI
Lecomte, DominiqueUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1
Matheron, EtienneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19941
Melleray, JulienUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20051
Tardivel, ValérieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI

According to our current on-line database, Jean Saint-Raymond has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102291 for the advisor ID.