Yiming Long


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Periodic Solutions of Perturbed Superquadratic Hamiltonian Systems

Advisor: Paul Henry Rabinowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duan, HuaguiNankai University2007
Hu, XijunNankai University20021
Kuang, WentianNankai University2018
Liu, BowenNankai University2018
Liu, HuiNankai University2012
Wang, WeiNankai University2007
Wang, YuchenNankai University2019
Zhou, QinglongNankai University2014
Zhu, ChaofengNankai University2000

According to our current on-line database, Yiming Long has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10243 for the advisor ID.