Pertti M. Mäkilä


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fischer, BrittaLuleå University of Technology1999
Norlander, TorbjörnLuleå University of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, Pertti Mäkilä has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102463 for the advisor ID.