Aleksandr Vladislavovich Medvedev


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birk, WolfgangLuleå University of Technology2002
Fischer, BrittaLuleå University of Technology1999
Johansson, AndreasLuleå University of Technology20022
Stocks, MikaelLuleå University of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Medvedev has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102464 for the advisor ID.