Geoffry N. Mercer


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1993 Australia
Dissertation: On Standing Waves and Models of Shear Dispersion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Anthony John Roberts


Hickson, RoslynUniversity of New South Wales20101

According to our current on-line database, Geoffry Mercer has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102500 for the advisor ID.