Tony S. Jebara


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discriminative, Generative and Imitative Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alex Paul Pentland
Advisor 2: Tommi Sakari Jaakkola

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choromanska, AnnaColumbia University2014
Howard, AndrewColumbia University2009
Huang, BertColumbia University2011
Kondor, RisiColumbia University20082
Lewis, DarrinColumbia University2006
Shaw, BlakeColumbia University2011
Shivaswamy, PannagadattaColumbia University2010
Weller, AdrianColumbia University2014

According to our current on-line database, Tony Jebara has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102527 for the advisor ID.