William Edwin Clark


Ph.D. Tulane University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Affine Semigroups over an Arbitrary Field

Advisor: Alfred Hoblitzelle Clifford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooks, BurrowUniversity of Florida1970
Chang, TonyUniversity of South Florida1992
Kellett, JohnUniversity of Florida1968
Martin, CharlesUniversity of Florida1966
Maxwell, StephenUniversity of Florida1970
Rieck, MichaelUniversity of South Florida1996
Spears, WilliamUniversity of Florida1968

According to our current on-line database, William Clark has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10259 for the advisor ID.