Edwin Harold Hadlock


Ph.D. Cornell University 1933 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Progressions Associated with a Ternary Quadratic Form

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asadulla, SyedUniversity of Florida1966
Beverage, DavidUniversity of Florida1962
Griener, JohnUniversity of Florida1958
Horton, ThomasUniversity of Florida1954
Muwafi, AminUniversity of Florida1959
Patterson, PaulUniversity of Florida1954
Thoro, DmitriUniversity of Florida1958
Yates, RichardUniversity of Florida1957

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Hadlock has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10274 for the advisor ID.