Senthamarai Kannan



Advisor: Unknown

Ph.D. University of Madras 1996 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Conjeerveram S. Seshadri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakshi, SarjickChennai Mathematical Institute2020
Bonala, Narasimha CharyChennai Mathematical Institute2016
Pattanayak, SantoshChennai Mathematical Institute20111
Saha, PinakinathChennai Mathematical Institute2020

According to our current on-line database, Senthamarai Kannan has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102802 for the advisor ID.