Alexander John Hahn


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Isomorphisms of the Classical Groups over Infinite Fields

Advisor: Onorato Timothy O'Meara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, GuangUniversity of Notre Dame1989
Dasgupta, BhanumatiUniversity of Notre Dame1987
Francis, TheresaUniversity of Notre Dame1992
Freeman, JamesUniversity of Notre Dame1980
Hibbard, AllenUniversity of Notre Dame1990
O'Driscoll, HubertUniversity of Notre Dame1989
Pilkington, AnneUniversity of Notre Dame1991
Zhang, QiUniversity of Notre Dame1996

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Hahn has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10287 for the advisor ID.