Michael Rodeh


D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1976 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shimon Even

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sagiv, ShmuelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19912
Shrira, LiubaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1985
Ukelson, JacobTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1989

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rodeh has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102885 for the advisor ID.