Amos Beimel


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1996 Israel
Dissertation: Secure Schemes for Secret Sharing and Key Distribution
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ben-Zion Chor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Daniel, SebastianBen-Gurion University of the Negev2014
Horev, EladBen-Gurion University of the Negev2011
Omri, EranBen-Gurion University of the Negev2010
Orlov, IlanBen-Gurion University of the Negev2014
Stemmer, UriBen-Gurion University of the Negev2017
Weinreb, EnavBen-Gurion University of the Negev2007

According to our current on-line database, Amos Beimel has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102909 for the advisor ID.