E. Bruce (Edward) Williams


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classification of (s-1)-Connected (2s+1)-Poincare Complexes and Manifolds

Advisor 1: Franklin Paul Peterson
Advisor 2: Dennis Parnell Sullivan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cardim, NancyUniversity of Notre Dame1993
Chacholski, WojciechUniversity of Notre Dame19955
Hoehn, StacyUniversity of Notre Dame2009
Kamath, PadminiUniversity of Notre Dame1996
Kennedy, III, GeorgeUniversity of Notre Dame1986
Kobal, DamjanUniversity of Notre Dame1995
Zukowski, ThomasUniversity of Notre Dame1986

According to our current on-line database, E. Bruce Williams has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10292 for the advisor ID.