Amir Herzberg


D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Communication Networks in the Presence of Faults
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Oded Goldreich
Advisor 2: Adrian Segall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gilad, Yossi2014
Demmler, DanielTechnische Universität Darmstadt2018

According to our current on-line database, Amir Herzberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102929 for the advisor ID.