Walter D. Wallis


Ph.D. University of Sydney 1968 Australia
Dissertation: Structure in Representation Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Samuel B. Conlon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghebremicael, AmanSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2009
Haile, DawitSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1995
Heinrich, KatherineUniversity of Newcastle197913
Ibrahim, HaslindaSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2004
Karayiannis, DimitriosSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1996
Lin, CantianSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1991
Marr, AlisonSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2007
Zhang, GuohuiSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale19901

According to our current on-line database, Walter Wallis has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10299 for the advisor ID.