Yuri Abramovich Brudnyi


Ph.D. Dnepropetrovsk State University 1959 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Filippovich Timan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aizenshtein, MikhailYaroslavl State University
Asekritova, IrinaYaroslavl State University2
Dolnikov, VladimirYaroslavl State University7
Ganzburg, M.Dnepropetrovsk State University
Hanin, LeonidYaroslavl State University2
Irodova, IrinaYaroslavl State University
Matveev, EvgenyYaroslavl State University
Peleshenko, BorisDnepropetrovsk State University
Shalashov, VictorDnepropetrovsk State University
Shvartsman, PavelYaroslavl State University
Tarakanova, TatianaYaroslavl State University
Opershtein, VladimirYaroslavl State University1984
Nevsky, MikhailYaroslavl State University1987
Kozlov, InnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Brudnyi has 14 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103020 for the advisor ID.