Arie Tamir


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Complementarity Problem of Mathematical Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Ramaswamy Chandrasekaran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gluchshenko, OlgaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Halman, NirTel Aviv University2004

According to our current on-line database, Arie Tamir has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103088 for the advisor ID.