Sergio Campanato


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cannarsa, PiermarcoUniversità di Pisa19798
Vespri, VincenzoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1982

According to our current on-line database, Sergio Campanato has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103114 for the advisor ID.