Russell Aubrey Stokes


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Integral of a Function with respect to a Function in a Rectangular Interval

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alford, PrentissUniversity of Mississippi1972
Austin, BillyUniversity of Mississippi1976
Drude, KathleenUniversity of Mississippi1972
Johnson, RobertUniversity of Mississippi1972
Nanny, JimmyUniversity of Mississippi1970
Priest, DeanUniversity of Mississippi1969
Richards, ChesterUniversity of Mississippi1971

According to our current on-line database, Russell Stokes has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10317 for the advisor ID.