Alan Schumitzky


Ph.D. Cornell University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wiman-Valiron Theory for Entire Functions of Several Variables

Advisor: Wolfgang Heinrich Johannes Fuchs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coxson, PamelaUniversity of Southern California1979
Foster, JamesUniversity of Southern California1976
Grethel, Jr., RobertUniversity of Southern California1973
Lessner, LawrenceUniversity of Southern California1971
Milman, MarkUniversity of Southern California1980
Piterbarg, YuliyaUniversity of Southern California2009
Spieler, GiselaUniversity of Southern California1989
Tatarinova, TatianaUniversity of Southern California20063
Weeks, ConnieUniversity of Southern California1977
Weinstein, StephenUniversity of Southern California1973
Wenska, ThomasUniversity of Southern California1970
Yakush, SamuelUniversity of Southern California1976

According to our current on-line database, Alan Schumitzky has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10319 for the advisor ID.