Bruce Alan Wade


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability and Sharp Convergence Estimates for Symmetrizable Difference Operators

Advisor: John Charles Strikwerda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adhikari, RamUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
Asante Asamani, EmmanuelUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2016
Boddie, KathrynUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2019
Chiappetta, ShawnUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2009
Iyiola, OlaniyiUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2017
Janssen, BrittaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2009
Jayasuriya, PremaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1993
Loch, SergioUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1993
Nabhan, MahaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1997
Panayotova, IordankaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2005
Rus, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2009
Siddikov, BakhodirzhonUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2001
Siddique, MohammadUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002
Soleski, TatianaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002
Yousuf, MuhammadUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2005

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Wade has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10335 for the advisor ID.