Peter Ying Kay Chueng

B.Sc. Imperial College London 1973 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: J. Colin Vickery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, TobiasImperial College London2011
Campregher, NicolaImperial College London2007
Cheung, Ray Chak ChungImperial College London2007
Clarke, JonathanImperial College London2008
Constantinides, GeorgeUniversity of London200110
Ewe, Chun TeImperial College London2008
Fahmy, SuhaibImperial College London200714
Liu, QiangImperial College London2008
Liu, YangImperial College London2007
Morris, GarethUniversity of London2006
Sedcole, NicholasUniversity of London2006
Sidahao, NalinUniversity of London2005
Smith, AlastairUniversity of London2007

According to our current on-line database, Peter Chueng has 13 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103551 for the advisor ID.