Wayne Luk

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Parametrised design of regular processor arrays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Ian Page

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Constantinides, GeorgeUniversity of London200110
Todman, TimothyImperial College London2003
Cheung, Ray Chak ChungImperial College London2007
De Figueiredo Coutinho, GabrielImperial College London2007
Fahmy, SuhaibImperial College London200713
Ang, Su-ShinImperial College London2008
Fu, HaohuanImperial College London2009
Brown, AshleyImperial College London2010
Spacey, SimonImperial College London2010
Becker, TobiasImperial College London2011
Osborne, WilliamImperial College London2012
Le Masle, AdrienImperial College London2013
Cross, Andreea-IngridImperial College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Luk has 13 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103552 for the advisor ID.