Xinlei Wang


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Variable Selection for Generalized Linear Models

Advisor: Edward Ian George

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu-Nimeh, SaeedSouthern Methodist University2008
Ahn, SoohyunSeoul National University2016
Bai, OuSouthern Methodist University2014
Jia, GaoxiangSouthern Methodist University2018
Li, LieSouthern Methodist University2017
Li, XueSouthern Methodist University2017
Lu, WentaoSouthern Methodist University2016
Nappa, DarioSouthern Methodist University2008
Stovall, HollySouthern Methodist University2012
Wang, GuanshenSouthern Methodist University2020
Wang, KeSouthern Methodist University2012
Wang, MumuSouthern Methodist University2017
Xiong, DanyiSouthern Methodist University2021
Xu, CanSouthern Methodist University2021
Yin, ShenSouthern Methodist University and University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas2020
Zang, MiaoSouthern Methodist University2012
Zhang, ChiyuSouthern Methodist University2019

According to our current on-line database, Xinlei Wang has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103572 for the advisor ID.