Djamil Aïssani


Ph.D. Kiev State University 1983 Ukraine
Dissertation: Ergodicity and Stability of Markov Chains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Nikolai Valentinovich Kartashov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, KarimUniversité de Béjaïa20101
Adel-Aissanou, KarimaUniversité de Béjaïa2014
Afroun, FairouzUniversity of Tizi-Ouzou2022
Alem, Lala MaghniaUniversité de Béjaïa2020
Amad, MouradUniversité de Béjaïa20128
Aoudia-Rahmoune, FaziaUniversité de Béjaïa20081
Atmani, MouloudCentre de recherche sur l'information scientifique et technique2015
Bachiri, LinaUniversité de Béjaïa2015
Badis, LyesUniversité de Béjaïa2021
Bareche, AïchaUniversité de Béjaïa20081
Belkacem, NassimaUniversité de Béjaïa2020
Benhamida, NadjetteUniversité de Guelma2018
Benouaret, ZinaUniversité de Béjaïa2012
Berdjoudj, LouizaUniversity of Tizi-Ouzou20072
Bernine, NassimaUniversité de Béjaïa2020
Boualem, MohamedUniversité de Béjaïa20093
Bouallouche-Medjkoune, LouizaUniversity of Setif200615
Bousba, NassimaUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Cherfaoui, MouloudUniversité de Béjaïa2015
Djabali, YasminaUniversité de Béjaïa2017
Djebari, NabilUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Djellab, NatalieUniversity of Annaba20035
Guerrouahane, NaciraUniversité de Béjaïa2017
Hakmi, SeddaUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Hamadouche, NaïmaUniversité de Béjaïa2010
Ikhlef, LyesUniversité de Béjaïa2016
Iouallalen, MalikaU.S.T.H.B. (University of Sciences and Technology) Algiers1989
Issaadi, BadredineUniversité de Boumerdes2017
Khoulalene, NadjetUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Laggoune, RadouaneUniversité de Béjaïa20092
Lagha, KarimaUniversité de Béjaïa20081
Lakaour, LamiaUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Larbi, AliUniversité de Béjaïa2018
Lekadir, OuizaUniversité de Béjaïa20112
Medjoudj, RabahPolytechnical School Algiers20091
Medjoudj, RafikUniversité de Béjaïa2014
Merad, DjenatU.S.T.H.B. (University of Sciences and Technology) Algiers2008
Mouhoubi, ZahirUniversité de Béjaïa2010
Nacer-Talantikite, HassinaUniversité de Béjaïa20102
Ouanteur, CeliaUniversité de Béjaïa2016
Outamazirt, AssiaUniversité de Béjaïa2019
Ouyahia-Yessad, SamiraUniversité de Béjaïa20151
Rabta, BoualemUniversité de Béjaïa2006
Sayad, LamriUniversité de M'sila2016
Semchedine, FouziUniversity of Setif20115
Touazi, AtikUniversité de Béjaïa2017
Touloum, SorayaUniversité de Béjaïa2020
Tounsi, MohamedUniversité de Caen Normandie and Université de Béjaïa2011
Yazid, MohandUniversité de Béjaïa20153
Yousfi, SmailUniversité de Béjaïa2014
Zirem, DjamilaUniversité d'Alger2020

According to our current on-line database, Djamil Aïssani has 51 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103714 for the advisor ID.