Jayme Luiz Szwarcfiter


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Optimal and Near-Optimal Algorithms For Some Computational Graph Problems

Advisor: Leslie Blackett Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artigas da Rocha, DaniloUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
Barbosa, RommelUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1999
Barroso, MagaliUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1987
Cáceres, EdsonUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1992
Cerioli, MárciaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro19991
Dantas da Silva, MaiseUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2008
de Figueiredo, AdrianaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
de Figueiredo, CelinaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro199110
de Mello, CéliaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro19924
de Queiroz, AquilesUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2005
Dias, VâniaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2004
Dias Batista Júnior, EdgarUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1985
Dobson, MaríaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2006
dos Santos, NoemiUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2006
dos Santos, ViníciusUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro20131
Dourado, MitreUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro20052
Durán, GuillermoUniversidad de Buenos Aires20004
Franco, CarlosUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1983
Groshaus, MarinaUniversidad de Buenos Aires2006
Klein, SulamitaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro19944
Lin, MinUniversidad de Buenos Aires20014
Markenzon, LilianUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro19872
Mizrahi, MichelUniversidad de Buenos Aires2014
Monte Carmelo, EmersonUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2003
Oliveira, FabianoUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2011
Pinho, AntônioUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1983
Pinto, PauloUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2006
Porto, OscarUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1991
Protti, FábioUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro19986
Rodrigues, RosianeUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2009
Soulignac, FranciscoUniversidad de Buenos Aires2010
Tondato, SilviaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2009
Villanueva Ilufi, MónicaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1996

According to our current on-line database, Jayme Szwarcfiter has 33 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103735 for the advisor ID.