Ugo O. Gagliardi

Dr. Ing. (E.E.) Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II 1954 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buzen, JeffreyHarvard University197110
Jain, RajendraHarvard University19786

According to our current on-line database, Ugo Gagliardi has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103792 for the advisor ID.