Yuan Yao


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Dynamic Theory of Learning

Advisor: Stephen Smale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, ChendiPeking University2017
Sun, XinweiPeking University2018
Xiong, JiechaoPeking University2016
Xu, QianqianPeking University2015

According to our current on-line database, Yuan Yao has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103904 for the advisor ID.