Michael J. Seaton


Ph.D. University of London 1951 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantal Calculations of Certain Reaction Rates with Applications to Astrophysical and Geophysical Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: David Robert Bates

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burgess, AlanUniversity College London196011
Davies, PaulUniversity of London197030
Grujić, PetarUniversity College London19727
Hummer, David1961
Kathirgamanathan, KathirgamarUniversity of London1963
Mason, HelenUniversity College London1974
Norcross, DavidUniversity College London1970
Rudge, Michael3
Yu, YanUniversity College London1986

According to our current on-line database, Michael Seaton has 9 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103960 for the advisor ID.